Clergy & Staff of St. John Bosco Church of St. Monica Parish

Rectory Office Hours at St. Monica:  Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. |  Friday 9:00 a.m - Noon

Phone (314) 434-4211  ╬  email parishoffice@stmonicastl.org

 

St. Monica Parish School of Religion

Director of Religious Education: David Bridge

(314) 434-2173, ext. 341 | bridge2david@gmail.com

Pastor                                           

Rev. Sebastian Mundackal     sebastianosb@yahoo.com

 

Senior Associate Pastor

Rev. Gene Robertson          grobertson@strichardstl.com

 

Deacon/Pastoral Associate

John O'Hara       deaconjohn.ohara@stjohnboscostl.com

 

Retired Deacon

Paul Craska    paul.craska@stjohnboscostl.com

 

Director of Religious Education

David Bridge    dbridge@stmonicastl.org

 

Safe Environment Program  - Protecting God’s Children

https://www.preventandprotectstl.org

David Bridge    dbridge@stmonicastl.org

 

Bulletin Editor

Kathy Reznikov   info@strichard.org

 

Music Ministers

Janna O'Hara     janna.ohara@stjohnboscostl.com

Amy Smith     amy.smith@stjohnboscostl.com

 

Housekeeping

Julie Meinert   julie.meinert@stjohnboscostl.com

 

Maintenance

Karl F. Buhr, Jr.

Print | Sitemap
12934 Marine Ave St. Louis, MO 63146 (314) 434-1312 sjb@stjohnboscostl.com